Skip to main content

Conro is back with new single "Trippin'" out now via Monstercat

The filtered atmospheric intro drops into a groovy four on the floor beat that is electric! The little guitar riffs in the background make this so funky. 

The vocals are catchy and just makes you want to dance. 

Couldn't think of a better way to bring in the weekend. 

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


Set Times and Special GRiZ Performance Announced for Movement 2022

The Detroit festival will feature performances from Jeff Mills, The Martinez Brothers, Carl Craig, Maya Jane Coles, Flying Lotus, Chris Lake, and more.

Kendoll and Chuck Shadow

KENDOLL Teams Up With Chuck Shadow For Electrifying House Single "Down Low"

After a short break, Kendoll is at it again with her first release of 2022.


ILLENIUM, PNAU, Lady Gaga Top Dance/Electronic Categories At Billboard Music Awards

It was another year of stiff competition among the dance music industry's heavyweight contributors and emerging talents.

Thank you Conro! 



Trivecta Releases New Single "Axis"

Out now on Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 6