Skip to main content

After suffering a number of delays, the video game community is cautiously awaiting the release of one of the most anticipated games in recent memory, Cyberpunk 2077. Currently scheduled to hit the shelves early next month, the game will be a delight for music fans as it includes original tunes from Grimes, SOPHIE, Nina Kraviz, Run The Jewels, and more.

The open-world game offers a number of celebrity cameos, including the prominently-featured star of The Matrix and John Wick series, Keanu Reeves. In addition to Reeves, the game will also boast appearances from some of the artists included on the soundtrack. While details are still scarce, we know that Grimes will be included as an in-game character after she leaked information on her appearance earlier in the year. Kraviz, on the other hand, shared an official screenshot of her character in the game on Twitter, leading some to believe that we may see appearances from many of the game's musical guests.

Each artist has taken on a new in-game persona for added immersion. While the songs have been recorded by the actual artists, while playing, gamers will see the tracks listed under their Cyberpunk identity.

Cyberpunk 2077 is set to launch on Thursday, December 10th on PlayStation 4 and 5, Xbox One and Series X/S, and PC. The first volume of the soundtrack will be released one day later and can be pre-saved here. The second volume of the soundtrack is scheduled for liftoff one week later on Friday, December 18th, and can be added to your library before it drops here.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Rich DietZ

Rich DietZ Want to "Free Ur Mind" On Latest Bass House Anthem

Hypnotic vocals and spine-tingling percussion pair up for this party-patented banger.


Giveaway: Win VIP Tickets to Norway’s Stavern Festival 2022 With Madeon, Major Lazer, More is teaming up with Stavern to provide two lucky winners with an all-inclusive festival experience.


Claptone Conjures Ibiza Summertime With His Take On "Calabria": Listen

"A long sunny Ibiza season has just started and all that obviously needs a soundtrack."

You can check out the official tracklist for Cyberpunk 2077 and see each artists' in-game alter ego below, courtesy of Pitchfork.

Radio Volume 1:
1. Run the Jewels (Yankee and the Brave): “No Save Point”
2. SOPHIE / Shygirl (Clockwork Venus): “BM”
3. Le Destroy (The Bait): “Kill Kill”
4. Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna): “Metamorphosis”
5. Konrad Oldmoney (7 Facas): “Dinero” [ft. Cerbeus]
6. Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (Footage Missing): “When It’s War’
7. The Armed (Homeschool Dropouts): “Night City Aliens”
8. Converge (Shattered Void): “I Won’t Let You Go”
9. Aligns (Rubicones): “Friday Night Fire Fight”
10. Tomb Mold (Bacillus): “Adaptive Manipulator”
11. Deafkids (Tainted Overlord): “Selva Pulsátil”

Radio Volume 2:
1. Namakopuri (Us Cracks): “PonPon Shit”
2. Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy): “Delicate Weapon”
3. Rat Boy (IBDY): “Who’s Ready for Tomorrow”
4. HEALTH (Window Weather): “Major Crimes”
5. Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins): “I Really Want to Stay at Your House”
6. Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova): “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today”
7. Raney Shockne (Point Break Candy): “Hole in the Sun” [f. COS and Conway]
8. Gazelle Twin (Trash Generation): “History”
9. Poloz (Tinnitus): “On My Way to Hell”


Keanu Reeves in Cyberpunk 2077

A$AP Rocky, Grimes, Nina Kraviz, and More to be Included in Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack

Cyberpunk 2077 unveiled their star-studded soundtrack during The Game Awards 2019.

Grimes/Lizzy Wizzy

Listen to Grimes' Cyberpunk 2077 DJ Mix, Released by Her In-Game Character

As the game's voice of Lizzy Wizzy, this new 17-track mix serves as a companion soundtrack to the cyberpunk universe.

Grimes and Keanu Reeves' character from Cyberpunk 2077

Grimes Leaks Info on Cyberpunk 2077 During Livestream

Grimes shared information on her character in Cyberpunk 2077 during a recent livestream.

nina kraviz cyberpunk 2077

Watch Nina Kraviz Drop Exclusive Tracks from Cyberpunk 2077 in Hypnotic DJ Set

Kraviz is also an in-game player, a badass "ripperdoc" who goes by the name of Bara Nova.


Trap Nation and Lowly Release Cyberpunk 2077 Inspired Compilation

The compilation features 17 tracks from various rising talents.

cyberpunk 2077

Watch How to Make a Song Fit for Cyberpunk 2077

Sample marketplace Splice shared a cheeky production tutorial inspired by the incredibly popular video game.

pjimage (41)

Boys Noize Produced A$AP Rocky's "Flacko Loco" for Cyberpunk 2077

Boys Noize and A$AP Rocky are back at it again, dropping a fiery offering for one of the biggest video game titles of the year.

cyberpunk 2077

EDM Artists Share Reactions to Cyberpunk 2077

Many have commented on the existence of cybernetic—*ahem*—genitalia.