Skip to main content

Heavyweight hardstyle production duo D-Block & S-Te-Fan have dropped a heavy-hitting two-disc hard dance album, Enter Your Mind, on Scantraxx Records.

Enter Your Mind comprises 17 tracks in total, including the duo's trailblazing "Losing Control," "Fearless," and "Harder Generation." Nine of the tracks represent previously released singles and eight of them are remixes of D-Block and S-Te-Fan's most successful hits over the years. Remixers include Wildstylez and Headhunterz, two of the hardstyle genre's most iconic artists.

The album's heavy sound takes listeners on a sonic journey through the years of hard dance and hardstyle. Spirited vocals, effervescent melodies, and thrashing percussion stand tall in the euphoria. From the classic leads on the opening track "Believe" to the stentorian vocals on "Gates of Paradise," D-Block and S-Te-Fan keep their hardstyle heads high and continuously discharge unwavering zeal throughout the entirety of Enter Your Mind

To date, D-Block and S-Te-Fan have performed at a slew of the world's most popular hardstyle festivals, such as Decibel, Defqon.1, and Qlimax, among others. They are revered as one of the leaders in modern hard dance, and their new album only serves to cement that notion.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


Listen to Skrillex's Euphoric New Single With Yung Lean and Bladee, "Real Spring"

Hot off the heels of three January singles, Skrillex continues to explore and define the sounds of 2023.

martin garrix

Martin Garrix to Bring RAI Amsterdam Shows Back to ADE In 2023

Garrix's RAI Amsterdam event will feature "world-famous guest artists."

carl cox ultra

Carl Cox, Charlotte de Witte, More Headliners Revealed for Ultra's First-Ever RESISTANCE Club Residency

RESISTANCE will set up camp in the heart of Miami at M2 for the underground concept's first club residency outside of Ibiza.

D-Block and S-Te-Fan's Enter Your Mind is available now on streaming platforms. Check it out below. 



D-Sturb, Act of Rage and Nolz Drop Electrifying Q-dance Records Collab, "Magnetism"

"Magnetism" immersives hardstyle fans in a canvas of thrashing sound design.

Moore Kismet - EZoo2022 - brphotoco 01 Playlist Picks: Moore Kismet, Valentino Khan, D-Block & S-Te-Fan and More [12/16/22]

New major releases include tracks from Tsu Nami, ROSSY, BIJOU and more.


Headhunterz, Sub Zero Project, Ran-D Announced In Momentous 2022 Defqon.1 Lineup

Defqon.1 will take place from June 23rd to 26th in Biddinghuizen, Netherlands.

Delerium Bill Leeb

Delerium and Sarah McLachlan's Trance Classic "Silence" Receives Massive Hardstyle Remixes

Brennan Heart and Dailucia spiced up Delerium's 1991 classic with hardstyle remixes.

Devin Wild

Devin Wild Releases Hardstyle EP "ACID" on Scantraxx Records

"ACID" is a sonic adventure from the first beat to the last.


Enter the Maze of Punishment On SVDDEN DEATH's Debut Album, "VOYD II"

More than just an album, SVDDEN DEATH's debut is a seminal piece of the VOYD saga.