Skip to main content

Fans were delighted when a rumored tracklist for superstar DJ Snake's new album leaked on Reddit. Carte Blanche is here a day early, and the full tracklist delivers everything fans were waiting on in a big way. 

Snake's latest features collaborations with dubstep titan Zomboy, R&B outfit Majid Jordan, ZHU, and many more superstars. Leadoff singles "Taki Taki" with Selena Gomez, Ozuna, and Cardi B, and "Loco Contigo" with J. Balvin and Tyga were already dominating charts worldwide before the full album release.

Touching on everything from future bass to dubstep, reggaeton to deep house, hip-hop and more, DJ Snake's latest offering is just the soundtrack fans were waiting on to carry them through the summer and the rest of 2019. We'll undoubtedly see more of tracks like "Smile" with Bryson Tiller and the aptly titled "Made In France" with Tchami, Malaa, and Mercer charting over the next few months. Most of the album is sure to be heard in festival DJ sets and nightclubs worldwide for weeks to come.

DJ Snake's 17-track follow-up to 2016's Encore delivers massively, and is available now on all major stores and streaming. It can be found here.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


GRiZ Announces 2022 Return of "GRiZMAS" Event

GRiZ's annual Christmas-themed electronic music event returns to his hometown of Detroit with Wreckno, Canabliss and more.


Colored Bricks and Fresh Kicks: Check Out This Functional LEGO Drum Machine

Brick Technology built a studio-quality instrument entirely out of LEGOs.

black coffee

Black Coffee Opens Up About Near-Fatal Accident On the "Most Pivotal Day" of His Life

The Grammy-winning DJ recalls overcoming a tremendous hurdle in his early life which left him unable to use his left arm.





DJ Snake and GASHI are Back on New Single 'Safety'

Long-time collaborator GASHI features DJ Snake on his latest single.

DJ Snake

Rumored Tracklist for DJ Snake's "Carte Blanche" Surfaces

A screenshot of the potential collaboration-filled tracklist was posted to Reddit.


DJ Snake, J Balvin and Tyga Drop "Loco Contigo" on Snake's Birthday

The new triple-threat collaboration has arrived a day early.

black eyed peas

Black Eyed Peas Recruit DJ Snake to Produce "Action" from New Album

DJ Snake and Black Eyed Peas are a bona fide dream team.

A black-and-white head shot of DJ Snake.

DJ Snake Announces that his Upcoming Album is Almost Finished

The superstar's upcoming project may be closer than we think.

A black-and-white head shot of DJ Snake.

DJ Snake Shares Release Date for 2019 Album, Carte Blanche

Carte Blanche by DJ Snake is due out later in the month.

A photo of DJ Snake (real name William Sami √Čtienne Grigahcine) courtesy of Rukes.

DJ Snake and Eptic to Release New Collab Titled "South Side"

DJ Snake's next release will see him team up with a dubstep act.