International superstar DJ Snake (William Sami Étienne Grigahcine) is back to spice up the airwaves with the release of the official remix for "Loco Contigo", originally dropped with J Balvin and Tyga. Joining the track is Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Natti Natasha, Darrell, and Sech. With all these new additions the extended version is now coming in at nearly 6 minutes in length. Grigahcine is bringing his summer smash hit back to warm up fans this winter season. 

The French producer has been making a significant name for himself in the Latin music world for some time now. After throwing a remix together with this many Latin stars he's further solidifying himself as a major contender that market. The vivacious and sultry rhythm pair perfectly with Ozuna's colorful addition. Each player added to the remix provides their own dance-inducing flair on top of the original. 

"Loco Contigo" was just one of a number of bilingual tracks off his 2019 album Carte Blanche. Other notable singles featured on the LP were  "Taki Taki" with Ozuna, Selena Gomez, and Cardi B as well as "Fuego" with Sean Paul, Anitta, and Tainy. In recent news, he now holds a spot on Billboard's Top Dance/Electronic songs of the decade. If 2020 is anything like this past year for Grigahcine, we are in for a treat. 

H/T: YourEDM