Duke Dumont has unveiled his debut album Duality via Astralwerks

Groovy, intoxicating, and filled with phenomenal vocal features, Dumont truly shines on his 10-track debut that is Duality. The album includes his recently released singles "Therapy," "The Power" featuring Zak Abel, "Love Song," and "Let Me Go" featuring RY X as well as his celebrated tune "Ocean Drive."

While listeners may have already heard half of the songs included in the LP, Dumont offers five new tracks with "Nightcrawler" as an absolute standout. It features Australian duo Say Lou Lou's sultry vocals layered over a funky bassline, plucky strings, and shimmering synths. Duality is highly emotional, well-produced, and will serve as an easy listen for fans of Dumont as well as those who frequently explore the realm of house music. 

Dumont's consistent stream of crowd-pleasers has made him an incredibly desirable act all around the world. He first rose to fame in 2007 with his debut EP, Regality. The English producer catapulted even further into dance music renown in 2014, when he released two of his most high profile tracks: "Need U (100%)" featuring A*M*E and "I Got U" featuring Jax Jones. Since his initial rise in popularity, the prolific producer has released a slew of unforgettable dance numbers including "The Giver (Reprise)" and "Real Life" with Gorgon City and NAATIONS


Website: dukedumont.com
Facebook: facebook.com/dukedumont
Twitter: twitter.com/dukedumont
Instagram: instagram.com/dukedumont


Duke Dumont

Duke Dumont Reimagines "Nightcrawler" with Sultry Acoustic Offering

Duke Dumont's late-night bop has received the acoustic treatment.

Nightcrawler Video Screengrab

Duke Dumont's "Nightcrawler" Music Video is a Nostalgic Race Through the Streets of LA

The Say Lou Lou-assisted track was the lead single from Dumont's critically acclaimed "Duality" LP.


Duke Dumont Reveals He Offered "Ocean Drive" Vocals to The Weeknd

Duke Dumont's smash hit could have turned out quite different.

OTR - Lost At Midnight album cover

OTR Releases Stunning Debut Album "Lost At Midnight"

What started as a trip to Japan sparked a sonic journey that led OTR to write his debut album.


Xavi Shines on Pensive Single from Debut Album, "Neverless"

Xavi's album is set to be the second full-length LP released on Ophelia Records.


Xavi Showcases Emotive Touch on Debut Album, "To The Endless Searing Skies"

Xavi's LP is the second album released on Seven Lions' Ophelia Records imprint.


Duke Dumont Cancels Remaining 2019 Shows Due to Health Issues

His Ireland, Dubai, and Bali shows will all be canceled.