FLOSSTRADAMUS X Rawtek = Trap Lords

Following his rap crossover, "MVP" with Smokepurpp, FLOSSTRADAMUS is back to the sound we know and love with the help of LA-based duo Rawtek. "Guava" is out today on Ultra Music.

Trap is FLOSSTRADAMUS' middle name at this point. Throw in Rawtek and you're in trap heaven!  The crisp snares and heavy synth are filthy AF and are sure to get any party going this weekend. 

No doubt this track will be passed around the festival circuit. 

In support of the new track, FLOSSTRADAMUS can be seen at major US festival slots such as Lost in Paradise, HARD Summer and Breakaway Fest. Fans can also catch him at a number of dates in Las Vegas for his Wynn Nightlife Residency.

Flosstradamus' Tour Dates are:

Saturday, July 14 Las Vegas, NV Intrigue Nightclub

Friday, July 20 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club

Sunday, July 22 Kapolei, HI Lost In Paradise Festival

Thursday, July 26 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club

Saturday, July 28 Las Vegas, NV Intrigue Nightclub

Friday, August 3 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club

Saturday, August 4 Los Angeles, CA HARD Summer

Friday, August 10 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club

Friday, August 17 Las Vegas, NV Intrigue Nightclub

Thursday, August 23 Las Vegas, NV Encore Beach Club

Saturday, August 25 Columbus, OH Breakaway Fest

Sunday, August 26 Grand Rapids, MI Breakaway Fest

Thursday, August 30 San Marcos, TX The Marc

Friday, August 31 Dallas, TX Stereo Live Dallas

Saturday, September 1 New Orleans, LA The Metropolitan

Sunday, September 2 Houston, TX Stereo Live Houston

For more information on FLOSSTRADAMUS, visit:

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | SPOTIFY

Related