Skip to main content

A project over three years in the making has finally come to fruition. After releasing a handful of singles including “All is Lost,” “Made For You” and “Solo,” VISCERAL, Getter's 12-track album is out now on mau5trap.

The 12-track album is a divergence from what many may recognize as a traditional Getter track. It's a sound that has come from the intense experiences of heartbreak, rejection, unhealthy relationships and more. Getter’s VISCERAL is a personal deep dive into his own life and tells a story of raw human emotions and healing. 

The album hosts collaborations with Audio Opera, Allan Kingdom, Nothing, Nowhere, Sweetsound, Midoca, Name UL, Njomza, Party Nails and Joji, a few of which are outside the realm of Getter’s typical studio collaborations. 

The album is fantastic. It's dark, soulful, and atmospheric. The level of artistry is top notch. There's no denying how talented of a producer Getter is. 

My top 5 have to be: "Numb", "All Is Lost", "Hold On Tight", "Solo", and "On My Way". 5 stars! 

Recommended Articles


11 Years Later, Steve Aoki Delivers Dose of Dance Music Nostalgia With Remix of "No Beef"

The new remix EP additionally includes fresh takes from Goodboys, LUM!X, and Riot Ten & Crankdat.


Doctors Develop Music-Making App to Battle Brain Fog In Cancer Patients

The app is currently being used in a study with breast cancer survivors.

Connect With Getter




Connect with mau5trap





A photo of DJ/producer Getter (real name Tanner Petulla).

Getter Releases "Made For You (Alone Again)" Out Now Via mau5trap [Listen]

The latest single ahead of his VISCERAL album release on September 28

pasted image 0

Getter Announces Date For His Highly Anticipated Album 'Visceral'

Mark your calendars, Getter has finally revealed his album release date!

Excision Apex

Excision's "Apex" Album is Finally Here! [Listen]

Bass music reaches new heights in this 14-track album.


Justice Finally Releases Woman Worldwide Album! [Listen]

Out now along with new interactive website "JUSTICE TV"


PENDULUM DROPS "The Reworks" Album Today!

The line-up is STACKED with remixes from Noisa, Knife Party, Skrillex, Moby, and more!