Skip to main content

Renowned UK dance music duo Gorgon City have unveiled yet another track from their upcoming album. Out now via Astralwerks, "Dreams" came true for many eager fans who have been anticipating the release of this ID since it was first teased last spring during Defected Virtual Festival 4.0.

Singles from the album have been rolling out over the past year. But it was not until two months ago that Gorgon City officially announced the impending arrival of their third album Olympia, while simultaneously offering up a wittily titled tune called "Tell Me It's True."

"Dreams" marks the eighth single from Olympia, which is due out this Friday, June 25th. The record will feature an array of collaborations with artists such as DRAMA, SOFI TUKKER, Hayden James, and Hayley May, among others.

In anticipation of their massive 18-track LP, Gorgon City recently announced that they will be taking Olympia out on a two-month headlining tour across the US, with four final stops in the UK. According to a Facebook post from the tandem, "it's our best body of work to date."

Watch the video for "Dreams" below, which is situated in an idyllic, tropical paradise island with radiant Greek statues—fitting to the album's theme.

Recommended Articles


Skrillex Previews New Music With Mura Masa, PinkPantheress, Willow In Heartfelt Instagram Post

Skrillex described himself as "on the mend" in the candid post, wherein he stresses the importance of self-love.

steve angello

Steve Angello Bets On Blockchain Marketplace to Revolutionize Music Rights Ownership

Angello joins multiple titans of technology as a new investor in the anotherblock marketplace.

zedd disclosure

Disclosure Announce Release Date of Collaboration With Zedd

On the heels of the U.K. duo's upcoming North American tour, "You've Got To Let Go If You Want To Be Free" will see the light.

You can stream "Dreams" across all platforms here. Check out the full tracklist for Olympia below and pre-order or pre-save the album here.

Olympia Tracklist:

1. Tell Me It’s True
2. Oxygen (with Aura James)
3. You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA)
4. Dreams (with Jem Cooke)
5. Body Language (with Cami)
6. When You’re Gone
7. House Arrest (with Sofi Tukker)
8. Never Let Me Down (with Hayley May)
9. Sweet Temptation
10. Nobody (with DRAMA)
11. Lost Feelings
12. Tears (with Grace Grundy)
13. Waiting For The Right Time
14. Ecstasy (with Jem Cooke)
15. Foolproof (with Hayden James & Nat Dunn)
16. Burning (with Evan Giia)
17. Thoughts
18. Freedom (with Josh Barry)






Gorgon City

Gorgon City Announce Third Album Alongside Tracklist and New Single, "Tell Me It's True"

Check out the full list of collaborators for the upcoming 18-track album.

Gorgon City

Listen to Gorgon City Evolve in Third Album, "Olympia"

Gorgon City demonstrate a new playfulness in their work and artistic growth while staying true to their roots.

Gorgon City

Gorgon City Announces 2021 "Olympia" Tour Dates

Fans can sign up for pre-sale tickets now.

Gorgon City Press Image - Photo Credit_ Will Robson Scott

Gorgon City Drops New Must-Listen EP, "Realm"

Realm is a bass-heavy and dance-forward compilation that sounds like it was created to get a crowd moving.

Tchami and ZHU B2B at Hard Summer 2019

Watch the Choreographed Music Video for Tchami and ZHU's "All On Me"

The track is a fan-favourite from Tchami's debut album, "Year Zero."