A new EP from Grammy Award-nominated producer Hudson Mohawke has seemingly dropped out of the sky.

Heart of the Night spans four tracks, covering songs by Christina Milian, Ciara, and Beyoncé and Sean Paul. The record, which HudMo characterized as a "Little ep of classic rnb bootlegs I’ve made over the years" in a tweet, was released for free via Bandcamp. The EP arrives after the release of his surprise collaboration with Tiga, the wonky "Love Minus Zero," earlier in the month of July.

You can listen to Heart of the Night and find the tracklist below.

Heart Of The Night tracklist:
1) Baby Boy (Beyoncé and Sean Paul remix)
2) Frawwgy
3) Dip It Low (Christina Milian remix)
4) Get Up (Ciara remix)



Sj Reworks the Leading Single From His Debut EP

Sj just reworked his leading single from his debut EP “If We Could Stay High,” out now on Enhanced Music.

Boys Noize

Boys Noize Surprises Fans With Raw Analog Album "STRICTLY BVNKER"

The 7-tracker arrived today seemingly out of the blue.

chemical brothers

[LISTEN] 45-Track "CARE4LIFE" Compilation Features New Music from The Chemical Brothers, Maya Jane Coles, and More

Many major artists in the electronic music community have joined forces to support NHS Charities Together amid the COVID-19 pandemic.


Petit Biscuit Deploys "Parachute" Reworks from Big Gigantic and Jai Wolf Ahead of Remix Album

The 21-year-old electronic music prodigy is set to release a full remix bundle tied to his sophomore album in April 2021.

Follow Official Video Screengrab

Watch Kito and ZHU's New Music Video Featuring Dancers from Beyoncé's "Black Is King"

Throw in the fact that Jeremih is featured on the track, and you've got some serious starpower.


Skrillex Releases Surprise EP, Show Tracks

Skrillex is satisfying the demand for two highly coveted songs he's been playing in his sets.