Jarvis (real name Cris Jarvis) has unleashed The Bro Code EP, out via Firepower Records.

The Bro Code is a stacked, four-track EP comprised of previously released tunes "Reborn" and "Death Rave" as well as new tracks "A New Dimension" and "Moombruh." Jarvis has succeeded at his mission of bringing brostep back, as the arsenal of bass weapons he's produced will certainly please loyal fans and garner many new ones. Those who are familiar with the likes of Zomboy and early Skrillex will be more than thrilled with this EP.

Since the release of his hit "Everybody Know Me" with Tisoki, Jarvis has effortlessly impressed fans with his hard-hitting and captivating tunes. The London-based producer's recent accomplishments include an official remix of "Lights Go Down" by legends Zeds Dead and Jauz in addition to his single "Thinking Of You" and his Feel The Fire EP. 

Follow Jarvis:

Facebook: facebook.com/JarvisMusic
Instagram: instagram.com/jarvis_official_uk
Twitter: twitter.com/Jarvismusic
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/jarvisuk