Sink Your Teeth Into Jauz' Newest Single, "Thunder" ft. DNMO - - The Latest Electronic Dance Music News, Reviews & Artists

Less than a month after the July release of his tech/house compilation LP Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End, Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) is back once more with "Thunder" feat. DNMO. Released through his imprint Bite This!, the single is a genre bending heavyweight featuring deep house flare and heavy bass tones. 

Using a smooth reggaeton flow and hard-hitting percussion, "Thunder" is a recognizable anthem that Vogel has been using as a staple for his festival sets all summer long. Its release today precedes the producer's performance at South West Four festival in London next weekend. There, the DJ will headline a stage takeover collaboration between Together. and Bite This!.

In addition to new music and his LP release, Vogel went viral this spring with his remix of Pinkfong's "Baby Shark" blended into a rendition of Darude's "Sandstorm." He's also released a string of singles this year and announced a new Las Vegas residency at KAOS the day and nightclub at The Palms Casino Resort

For DNMO (real name Aiden Morgan), the single follows his four-track Definition Forbidden project released in April. Last year, he was named an Artist to Watch by both SoundCloud and Billboard Dance. He also became the youngest electronic artist to perform at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado when he joined Zeds Dead onstage to perform their collaboration, "We Could Be Kings."




A color photo of DJ/producer Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) over a turquoise background.

Jauz Releases "Don't Leave Me" from Upcoming Compilation

Bite This! is releasing a new compilation album with its first single coming from Jauz himself.

A color photo of DJ/producer Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) over a turquoise background.

Jauz Teases "Don't Leave Me" from Upcoming Bite This! Compilation

The lead single from Jauz' upcoming label compilation arrives this week.

A color photo of DJ/producer Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) over a turquoise background.

Jauz Reveals Tracklist of Upcoming Bite This! Compilation

Kyle Walker, i_o, Ship Wrek and others are featured on Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End.

Axel Boy Press Photo In Black Jacket With Gold Watch (Ill Routine EP on Bite This!)

Axel Boy Releases Bass-Heavy Ill Routine EP on Jauz' Bite This! Label

Bristol, U.K.-based producer Axel Boy has followed up his Jauz collaboration with the diverse and destructive Ill Routine EP on Bite This!.

ATRIP Press photo for 'Silk Sabres' EP Release on Jauz' BITE THIS! Records

ATRIP Cuts Through the Noise with Razor-Edged EP, Silk Sabres

ATRIP releases his debut EP, Silk Sabres, through Jauz' Bite This! record label.


Jauz and Axel Boy Join Forces for Bass-Heavy Single "I Dare You"

Jauz and Axel boy are delivering a bass-heavy beatdown with their new collaboration.