Following a heavy hitting collaboration with Axelboy titled "I Dare You," Jauz has opted for a more tempered approach on his new single, "Don't Leave Me."

The new record is a tech house-inspired offering that will serve as the lead single for the producer's forthcoming compilation. The Bite This! head honcho has been quiet thus far as to who will appear on the forthcoming compilation, Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End.

We do know, however, that the compilation will feature ten tracks total, and will be primarily focused on house and tech house. Bite This! has cultivated a strong portfolio of producers despite being a newer label. The house and bass music imprint has released songs from Lucchii, i_o, Axelboy and more, but it's anyone's guess as to who outside of the label boss himself will be featured.

Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End arrives in stores starting July 26th. Pre-save the full compilation here to listen as soon as its released.