Skip to main content

Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) and Nato Feelz (real name Nathan Fields) have released their collaboration "Erase You" via the former's Bite This! imprint. 

While Vogel's recent releases have mostly been in the realm of house music, "Erase You" steps into a new zone that's similar to Fields' recent work. An enchanting vocal guides listeners in alongside clapping percussion, eventually dropping into cascading synths. Although it's different than Vogel's tunes, fans will certainly gravitate towards this interesting change of pace. "Erase You" is one of four tracks on Fields' Dreamstate EP.

Vogel has been prolific in 2019, releasing a number of memorable tunes including "Get To Me," "Shake" with Zeds Dead, and "Thunder" with DNMO. He recently announced his Dangerous Waters tour, which is set to kick off in early 2019. His label Bite This! has also had a phenomenal year, releasing tunes from artists like Subshock & Evangelos, First, HYPRESSION and Franky Nuts.

Recommended Articles


Avicii's Official Biography Hits the Shelves

Fans can now purchase "Tim: The Official Biography of Avicii," which will benefit the Tim Bergling Foundation.


Zamna Festival Set to Return to Tulum This NYE for Immersive, 10-Day Experience

The 2022 Zamna Festival will feature headlining performances by renowned artists such as Black Coffee, Tale Of Us, Claptone and more.

What So Not

What So Not On How He's On the Verge of the "Greatest Work of His Career"

"It was a beautiful chaos, but it was definitely chaos."






Jauz Press Photo Airplane

Jauz Impresses Once Again with Massive Single, "Get To Me"

"Get To Me" follows the announcement of his upcoming North American tour.

A color photo of DJ/producer Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) over a turquoise background.

Jauz Releases "Don't Leave Me" from Upcoming Compilation

Bite This! is releasing a new compilation album with its first single coming from Jauz himself.


Jauz Flashes His Tastemaker Talent with Latest Bite This! Compilation

The compilation features 10 brand new tracks from various artists.


Jauz and Axel Boy Join Forces for Bass-Heavy Single "I Dare You"

Jauz and Axel boy are delivering a bass-heavy beatdown with their new collaboration.

A color photo of DJ/producer Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) over a turquoise background.

Jauz Teases "Don't Leave Me" from Upcoming Bite This! Compilation

The lead single from Jauz' upcoming label compilation arrives this week.

Jauz Press Photo Airplane

Bite This! Shares House Compilation Album, Jauz Presents: This Is Off The Deep End

The 10-track LP is an experimental exploration into underground house and tech house.

Artwork for "Super Hott" by Jauz and Dubloadz, out via Bite This!

You Heard it Here First: Jauz and Dubloadz Drop Bass House Heater "Super Hott" is proud to premiere an absolute dance floor destroyer.