KLOUD’s latest update on Trap Nation’s Lowly. furthers his dystopian storyline as he tries to break free from the simulation.

The compelling, cinematic sci-fi world of KLOUD gets its latest update with a new single titled “The HIVE.” 

For those who are unfamiliar, KLOUD is a robotic AI character who is trapped inside a simulation under the control of a menacing corporation called The KLOUD. With each new piece of music, he offers listeners a glimpse inside his dangerous journey to break free from the simulation. 

In his latest release on Trap Nation’s Lowly., KLOUD harnesses more power than ever before, seizing control of an army of bee-like nano-bot drones to aid in his impending rebellion.

At the end of 2018, KLOUD's single “Cold Fire” showed him colliding with the barrier separating reality from the simulation. His most recent release prior to "The HIVE," appropriately titled “Exit Alive,” was where he finally broke free from the simulation and entered reality. Fans were able to catch a glimpse of what the AI character looks like in a real-life setting, compared to the completely CGI-generated worlds before. 

Stream or download KLOUD's new single "The HIVE" today.

KLOUD Press Photo on Orange Background


Facebook: facebook.com/weareKLOUD
Twitter: twitter.com/weareKLOUD
Instagram: instagram.com/wearekloud
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/wearekloud


Facebook: facebook.com/LowlyPalace
Twitter: twitter.com/lowlypalace
Instagram: instagram.com/lowly
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/lowlypalace