Skip to main content

Electronic musician, producer and DJ, KSHMR (real name Niles Hollowell-Dhar) has officially dropped the first compilation album from his record label, Dharma Worldwide. Dharma: Sounds of Summer is a 15-track LP that features international artists Yoel Lewis, Aquadrop, Krism, Funk Machine, Timmy Trumpet, and many more. 

Dhar is well known for the globally-influenced flair he adds to his production. He highlights those roots and blends them into house, techno, and funk throughout this LP. 

"The People" with Timmy Trumpet is dark and Indian inspired with a big room sound. "AFRO Dreams" makes you feel like your on a journey through the Sahara desert. "AGRIPPAS" is a funky techno track delivered by YOEL LEWIS. Another standout is NEVERGLOW x NSSND's track "AVENA." The rippling synths will get you moving all summer long. 

Recommended Articles

hayden james

Hayden James Announces Release Date of Sophomore Album, "LIFTED"

"LIFTED" will release on James' longtime label, Future Classic.


The Chainsmokers and Tiësto to Headline Super Bowl 2022 Parties

The Chainsmokers will perform on Friday, February 11th and Tiësto on the 12th.

Dhar, a Berkely, California native, has been a key figure in the industry for years now. He won the highest audio-visual act award for DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs in 2017. He also curated his own headlining Orchestral Experience which he performed at a sold-out show in NYC at the famed Avant Gardner

Prior to that show, he hosted a “Lesson’s of Dharma: Live” workshop alongside opening acts Jetfire and TROYAK, and has previously hosted master classes at Berklee College Music as well as headlined festivals such as Tomorrowland, EDC Las Vegas, and Coachella.

He recently dropped a track with KAAZE titled "Devil Inside Me" released on his record label, Dharma Worldwide





KSHMR Debuts New Single "Do Bad Well" ft. Nevve

KSHMR and Nevve will get you chanting with this festival anthem.


KSHMR and Lost Stories Bring Us "Bombay Dreams" ft. Kavita Seth

The three artists deliver a dreamy Middle Eastern inspired house track

Lost Stories and KSHMR at Sunburn Festival 2019

Lost Stories Drop “Mahi” ft. Kavita Seth On KSHMR’s Dharma Worldwide

Lost Stories teamed up with award-winning singer Kavita Seth for a banging, new Sufi electro track on KSHMR’s Dharma Worldwide


KSHMR Tells a Story in New Single, "Magic"

Three years in the making, "Magic" is finally released by KSHMR on Dharma Worldwide.


KSHMR Reveals He has a Longform Project in the Works [Interview] caught up with the DJ/producer before his headlining show at the Hollywood Palladium.


KSHMR Unveils Groundbreaking Online Production Studio

Dharma Studios acts as an online toolbox and education center for electronic producers.