Skip to main content

Best known for his global hit "This Girl" (with Cookin’ On 3 Burners), French dance music producer Kungs has established himself as a dominant force. Since the song's release in 2016, it has amassed a staggering 6.5 billion streams and been certified Diamond, catapulting Kungs to the upper echelon dance music's streaming ranks.

He has now unveiled "Clap Your Hands," a new single from his upcoming sophomore studio album Club Azur, which takes its name from the Mediterranean-inspired digital party Kungs launched at the start of the pandemic. Due for release in March 2022, the record will feature collaborations with Boys Noize, The Knocks, Good Time Ahead and Victor Flash.

Infused with irresistible Italo-disco vibes, “Clap Your Hands” features a kids choir and vibrant production from Kungs. The track arrived alongside a darkly funny music video, produced by Omar Films. 

Check out the music video for “Clap Your Hands” below, as well as the tracklist of Kungs’ Club Azur album.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Screen Shot 2022-06-28 at 9.37.20 AM

Watch the Aftermovie of DJ Snake's Historic Parc des Prince Show, His Biggest Headlining Performance Yet

Over 60,000 people attended the momentous hometown show at Parc des Prince, the longtime home of the Paris Saint-Germain F.C. football club.

Neversea 2019

4 Artists You Need to See at Neversea Festival 2022

As the Romanian festival approaches, the stage-by-stage lineups have now been revealed.


Monstercat Is Hosting a Virtual Game Show to Celebrate the Label's 11th Anniversary

"Monstercat Presents 1-For-1" challenges include Best Artist Cosplay, Guess The Song and Demonstrate Your Photoshop Skills.

Kungs - Club Azur Tracklist

  1. Zebulon (intro)
  2. Fashion (with Boys Noize)
  3. Never Going Home
  4. Clap Your Hands
  5. Quanto Tempo (with Victor Flash)
  6. Lipstick
  7. Lullaby
  8. People (with The Knocks)
  9. Regarde-moi
  10. Without You (with Good Time Ahead)
  11. Paris





the knocks dragonette Playlist Picks: Alok & Alan Walker, Kungs, Vini Vici and The Knocks [2/18/22]

New major releases include tracks from Louis The Child, CID, Said The Sky and more.


Kasbo Drops Two New Album Singles, "Staying in Love" and "Skogsrå"

The talented producer's forthcoming album is shaping up nicely.

Hot Since 82

Hot Since 82 Unveils Intimate Album "Recovery" Featuring Boy George, Jamie Jones, Rudimental, More

“Amongst all the chaos this year, I've managed to channel a lot of positivity into this album.”


Kungs Will 'Be Right Here' with GOLDN For Their New Track and Summer Anthem

'Be Right Here' with GOLDN and Stargate is a summer anthem, no doubt.

Boys Noize Polarity - album art

Boys Noize Defies Odds with Antithetic Album, "+/- (Polarity)"

The project is a patchwork of underground techno, industrial, and jack house.


Covex Debuts Stunning New Single "To Be Alone" Ahead of Forthcoming Debut Album

The rising musician is gearing up for his biggest release to date via Moving Castle.


DROELOE Unveils Enchanting Single "Aurora": Listen

Following his acclaimed "PILLARS ///" EP, the celebrated producer has returned with a whimsical single.