Lookas Releases 5 track "Lucid EP The Remixes" - EDM.com - The Latest Electronic Dance Music News, Reviews & Artists

Since releasing his first multi-million hit remix of Tsunami - Dvbbs & Borgeous four years ago, Lookas has made many strides in the world of electronic dance music.  Collabing with almost every bass and trap artist in the game, this artist has a number of hit singles under his belt and shows no signs of stopping soon.  From Samurai, to Apollo, to Game Over Lookas has been defining the trap genre since the start.

Just seven months ago Lookas released the "Lucid EP" featuring three tracks and a collab with Krewella.  Now, Lookas and Monstercat have teamed up to bring a new light to the "Lucid EP" by inviting five artists to bring their own versions of Alarm, Eclipse, and On My Own to the table.  Featuring WE ARE FURY, TYNAN, Bishu, ZAXX, and Signal this EP takes each track in a new artistic direction.  While TYNAN adds some heavy bass to Eclipse, WE ARE FURY brings the melodic feels on their remix of Alarm.

Check out "Lucid EP The Remixes" for yourself below and let us know which ones are your favorite in the comments!



Illenium Releases 15 Track "Awake (Remixes)" Album Featuring The Glitch Mob, WE ARE FURY, and more

Revisit your favorite tracks as each artist puts their own spin on our favorite Illenium classics.

tiesto jackie chan

Tiesto Drops "Jackie Chan" The Remixes, Vol. 1 [Listen]

Featuring M-22, Lookas, Hugel, and Sebastian Perez


WE ARE FURY Remix "Forever" by Ekali & Medasin ft. Elohim [PREMIERE]

Following a monumental trap single release in January, WE ARE FURY are back with a surprise release for fans.

We Are Fury

WE ARE FURY Release "Broken," First Single Off Upcoming Album

Featuring Nashville-based vocalist Luma, this track delivers an intimate story of loving with an open heart.

Cred Matthew Butcher

WE ARE FURY Release New Trap Fusion Track "Heart of Mine"

A refreshing take on trap music makes this new release a must hear.

Credit Dylan Prebich 2

WE ARE FURY Release "Echoes" ft. Micah Martin

Contrasting their classic, melodic sound, the duo have delivered a heavy-hitting midtempo-style track.


Crystal Skies Release Highly Anticipated EP, Constellations

The duo dropped a five-track EP filled with fresh twists to their classic melodic bass sound.