After much anticipation, mau5trap has released we are friends vol. 10, an eighteen-track compilation featuring brand new music from the label. This includes the boss himself, deadmau5, as well as a slew of friends and fellow label artists. Many of these producers have been featured on the previous volumes and this might be their best compilation to date. 

Over the years, the legendary label has released an awe-inspiring compilation featuring artists from across the board. For the 10th edition of the we are friends series, mau5trap takes a different turn. Instead of featuring blooming new artists, they focus on an incredible lineup of artists from the label's history. Starting the compilation off is the mau5trap overlord, deadmau5, who offers "Arguru 2k19," a new version of his classic cut from his third album, random album title.

Following suit is ATTLAS and Colleen D'Agostino, who deliver all the feels in their stunning melodic single "Feels Like." Other highlights on the compilation include Wolfgang Gartner's single, "Cosa Nostra," a VIP remake of Matt Lange's "Morbidly Obese," Grabbitz's "Fly On The Wall," Zonderling's "Spannend," and Mr. Bill and M4NDY's "Ride Or Die."

Consistently a forward-thinking release from mau5trap, we are friends is known for its impressive selection of exciting tracks, curation, and usefulness as an artist launchpad over the years. In past releases of the compilations, the series featured promising blooming artists who have since graduated to become some of the label's most successful acts.

Recommended Articles


Clubber Attempts to Sneak Into The Warehouse Project Using Homemade "Lifetime Access Pass"

After initially causing confusion at the door of The Warehouse Project in Manchester, one clubber was rewarded for his craftiness.

avicii mike posner

Mike Posner Grapples With "Conflicted" Feelings About Releasing Unreleased Music With Avicii

It seems unlikely Mike Posner's collaborations with Avicii will ultimately see the light of day.


Watch a Teary-Eyed Hardwell Take the Stage at ADE 2021 and Emotionally Address Fans

It seems Hardwell is itching to make his return to touring any day now.

we are friends vol. 10 is out now on mau5trap. Check it out here.

mau5trap wafX







deadmau5' we are friends vol. 009 is Finally Here

It includes new music from deadmau5, Bentley Dean, C.H.A.Y., Ghost Dance, Monstergetdown, Mr. Bill and more.


deadmau5 Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Compilation "we are friends vol. 10"

The EP is set to feature music from No Mana, Grabbitz, MOGUAI, Mord Fustang, and more.

deadmau5 and Wolfgang Gartner

deadmau5 and Wolfgang Gartner Release Electrifying Collaboration, "Channel 43"

The duo locked in their third collaboration, a follow-up to 2013's "Channel 42."


deadmau5' mau5trap Label Joins Forces with Insomniac Records for Compilation Album

deadmau5 and Pasquale Rotella's record labels have teamed up for a new ten-track compilation album.

pasted image 0

deadmau5 and mau5trap Invite You to Chill With Curated Playlist for Meditation App, Calm

The nine-track "flow & focus" playlist pulls selects from the discographies of deadmau5 and friends.


deadmau5 Teases Upcoming Kiesza Track on mau5trap

The famed "Take Ü There" singer is joining the mau5trap family.

deadmau5 and Wolfgang Gartner

deadmau5 and Wolfgang Gartner Announce First Collaboration in Eight Years, "Channel 43"

The upcoming single is the follow-up to their 2012 track "Channel 42" off of deadmau5's "> album title goes here <."


deadmau5 Releases Halloween Mix on mau5trap Radio

The masked dance music icon featured tracks from Zedd, REZZ, NERO, and more.