British drum and bass/soul group Rudimental just released their new single. The new song is named "Sun Comes Up" and it features singer and songwriter James Arthur.

Rudimental are electronic music group known for their positive vibes, and the combination of drum and bass, soul and pop, as well as collaborations with many other artists like Ella Eyre, Angel Haze, John Newman, Anne-Marie, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé, to name a few. This time new song features vocals from 2012 The X Factor winner James Arthur who is known for his singles ‘You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You’, ‘Recovery’, ‘Say You Won't Let Go’, and a cover of ‘Impossible’ which brought him win at the mentioned talent show.

‘Sun Comes Up’ offers summer vibes with the absence of Rudimental’s typical drum and bass sound in favor of more pop approach. On the other hand, they kept their signature combination of underground feel and huge festival anthem. The song is expected to be part of their new, yet unannounced album.