Skip to main content

If you're brimming with excitement in anticipation of Skrillex and Boys Noize's EP as Dog Blood, the duo have shared something of interest. The Dog Blood EP comes out this Friday, May 31st, but you can listen to a veritable wealth of their unreleased music in the CLAP BACK VOL 1 minimix.

In addition, diligent Redditors have served up a speculative tracklist. Sprinkled amongst as-yet-unreleased Dog Blood singles with titles like "Tom's Bro," "Break Law" and "Davey's Locker" and music by the likes of Daft Punk, The Prodigy and Raito are IDs aplenty.

Skrillex (real name Sonny Moore) and Boys Noize (real name Alexander Ridha) launched Dog Blood in 2012. The EP of their project's namesake marks their first release together in six years. As evidenced by songs they've recently played out live like "Turn Off The Lights" and "Midnight Hour," it will encapsulate a happy medium between Moore's textured bass and Ridha's dissonant style of techno.

Find the speculative tracklist for Dog Blood's CLAP BACK VOL 1 below.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

ace aura nytrix

Ace Aura and Nytrix Team Up for Cinematic Banger, "Echoes": Listen

Ace Aura and Nytrix have cooked up a haunting, heavy-hitting track befit for Ophelia's selective roster.


Bear Grillz Explores the Duality of Mental Health On Two-Sided Album, "Prismata"

The album aligns with the start of an eponymous tour comprising over 50 dates.

ray volpe

Ray Volpe Unleashes "Laserbeam," the Most-Played Record at EDC Las Vegas 2022

"Laserbeam" became the most-played song at this year's EDC Las Vegas—before it even came out.

  1. Dog Blood, josh pan, X&G - Tom's Bro [unreleased]
  2. Dog Blood - Next Order
  3. ID - ID
  4. Switch - A Bit Patchy
  5. ID - ID
  6. OYRYDE & Skrillex - AGEN WIDA
  7. JOYRYDE & Skrillex - AGEN WIDA VIP [unreleased]
  8. The Prodigy - Breathe
  9. Raito - Speaker Burner
  10. Format:B & DJ PP - In My House
  11. Hasse De Moor - Milkshake
  12. ID - ID (Acapella)
  13. Dog Blood - Turn Off The Lights (Ship Wrek Edit) [unreleased]
  14. Dog Blood - Turn Off The Lights
  15. IC3PEAK - Грустная Сука (Dog Blood Edit) [unreleased]
  16. Dilby - Rio Grande
  17. Dog Blood & Otira - Davy's Locker [unreleased]
  18. Murci - DEEP_INSIDE
  19. Daft Punk - One More Time
  20. Wiwek & Moksi - Masta
  21. Lil Texas - Total Knock Out
  22. Dog Blood - Break Law [unreleased]

H/T: River Beats






A photo of Skrillex (real name Sonny Moore) and Boys Noize (real name Alexander Ridha) during a performance as Dog Blood.

Skrillex and Boys Noize Announce Collaborative Dog Blood EP

Skrillex and Boys Noize will soon release the Dog Blood EP.

DJ/producers Skrillex and Boys Noize performing as Dog Blood.

Skrillex and Boys Noize Announce a Second Dog Blood Show of 2019

Dog Blood's Buku Music + Art Project appearance will not be their only show this year.

dog blood

Skrillex and Boys Noize Drop Dog Blood ID ft. Ty Dolla $ign at Sunset Music Festival

An attentive fan captured footage of what appears to be an unreleased Dog Blood track during their Sunset Music Festival performance.

DJ/producers Skrillex and Boys Noize performing as Dog Blood.

Skrillex and Boys Noize are Making New Dog Blood Music

Before Dog Blood's Miami Music Week show, it was revealed the duo is working on new music.

dog blood

Boys Noize Reveals New Dog Blood Music With Skrillex Is In the Works

Dog Blood's last record came back in May 2019, when they released their ferocious "Turn Off The Lights" EP.


Skrillex and Boys Noize Tease Tomorrow's Dog Blood Collab Early

Skrillex and Boys Noize's collaborative project has new music on the way.

A press photo of Dog Blood, a duo comprised of DJ/producers Skrillex (real name Sonny Moore) and Boys Noize (real name Alexander Ridha).

Did Dog Blood Drop a new ID at HARD Day of the Dead?

Fans have speculated that at HARD Day of the Dead, Dog Blood dropped a new ID.