The fan-favorite duo SLANDER (real names Derek Andersen and Scott Land) are back with another collaboration with the vocalist Dylan Matthew. The three were last linked on the track "Hate Being Alone", "First Time" featuring Seven Lions and "Without You" featuring Kayzo

This track is cinematic and they portrayed that feeling beautifully with the accompanying visuals. The stunning visuals show an astronaut drifting through space. This also happens to be SLANDER's first ever music video. The euphoric melodies and piano chords work great with Matthews melancholic pop vocals. The track opens to a big bass build that keeps the energy from going stale. 

The L.A.-based producers have been killing it since their track with NGHTMRE titled "Gud Vibrations" hit the scene. They followed that success by naming their record label after it. You can catch them live at Electric Zoo, Lost Lands, and Lollapalooza.






slander kayzo without you feat dylan matthew

SLANDER & Dylan Matthew Reunite On "Hate Being Alone" Via Monstercat

SLANDER also unveiled their three-track "Headbangers Ball" EP.

Slander Purple Background Banner pohoto

SLANDER’s “Love is Gone” ft. Dylan Matthew Gets Reinvented in 6 Unique Remixes

The beloved single has been reimagined through the lenses of six different electronic acts.

Nghtmre Press Photo

NGHTMRE Drops Remix of SLANDER, Seven Lions and Dabin’s “First Time" ft. Dylan Matthews

The fan-favorite, feelgood track originally by SLANDER, Seven Lions, and Dabin got a NGHTMRE spin.

NGHTMRE & Slander - Koury Angelo

NGHTMRE Teases Remix of SLANDER, Seven Lions, and Dabin's "First Time" ft. Dylan Matthew

NGHTMRE teased a remix of SLANDER, Seven Lions, and Dabin's track "First Time" at a recent tour date.

NGHTMRE and SLANDER (photo courtesy of Koury Angelo).

Watch NGHTMRE and SLANDER Debut Soaring Unreleased Collaboration "Fall Into Me"

The new track was premiered during their set at their own Virtual Vibes Music Festival over the weekend.

Jason Ross Performing At Music Festival

Jason Ross Unveils Stunning New Single With Dabin & Dylan Matthew [PREMIERE]

Seven Lions' Ophelia Records debuts "One That Got Away," the second single from Jason Ross' highly anticipated album release.

Seven Lions A.K.A. Jeff Montalvo during a performance.

Watch Seven Lions Drop his Slander and Dabin Collab Ahead of its Release

Seven Lions, Slander and Dabin's new track features vocals by Dylan Matthew.