Skip to main content

Tchami's debut album has been a long time coming. After many months of teasing the record, the renowned DJ and house music producer is finally on the verge of releasing Year Zero. Now, the album is available for pre-order, and along with it came the unveiling of its official tracklist.

The tracklist reveals a number of mouthwatering collaborations, including one with electronic music superstar ZHU. Included among the record's 16 tracks are additional joint efforts with chart-topping rapper Gunna, Chinese dance music prodigy Chace, house music legend Todd Edwards, and vocalist Stacy Barthe, who featured on Tchami's breakthrough 2015 single "After Life."

In the months leading up to the album's release, Tchami has remained nothing short of prolific. In addition to producing a number of songs on Lady Gaga's historic Chromatica LP, he released a slew of Year Zero singles, including "Born Again," "Buenos Aires," and the Gunna-assisted "Praise."

Year Zero officially drops in full on October 23rd, 2020. You can pre-save the album here and check out the tracklist below, courtesy of Apple Music.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


NERVO Announce 2022 Summer Residency at Eden Ibiza

NERVO will perform alongside a bevy of fellow dance music stars for eight weeks this summer.

The New York skyline at Purified, Brooklyn Mirage's Guide to Fourth of July 2022 Events In New York City

From day parties and boat cruises to nightclubs and warehouses, there are plenty of ways to get your live music fix in the Big Apple during Fourth of July Weekend.

Airbeat One Festival 2019 Mainstage by Julian Canto

5 Can't-Miss DJ Sets at Germany's AirBeat One 2022

Germany’s Airbeat One is returning to Neustadt-Glewe July 6-10 with a colossal lineup.

Year Zero Tracklist:
1) Heartless (feat. Chace)
2) Proud (feat. Daecolm)
3) Toxic Love
4) Buenos Aires
5) Praise (feat. Gunna)
6) Shine On
7) All On Me (feat. ZHU)
8) The Light
9) Sweet Savage
10) Monseigneur (feat. Tony Romera)
11) Rebirth (feat. Stacy Barthe)
12) Born Again
13) Ain't That Kind of Friend
14) Ghosts (feat. Hana)
15) Faith (feat. Marlena Shaw)
16) Damaged Hearted (feat. Todd Edwards)





Tchami Unveils Long-Awaited Debut Album "Year Zero"

"Year Zero" is the perfect culmination of Tchami's work thus far.


Tchami Reveals Forthcoming "Year Zero" Remix Album

The house music superstar also announced that the first remix from the record will soon drop.

tchami orange

Listen to Tchami's Dazzling, 19-Track "Year Zero" Remix Album

Tchami has unveiled 19—yes, 19—brilliant reworks of music from his debut album.

Tchami and ZHU B2B at Hard Summer 2019

Watch the Choreographed Music Video for Tchami and ZHU's "All On Me"

The track is a fan-favourite from Tchami's debut album, "Year Zero."


Malaa Releases Blistering Remix of Tchami and Gunna's "Praise": Listen

Malaa adds his usual late night, club-ready flare to Tchami and Gunna's hit collab.


ZHU Reveals Tracklist and Collaborators for Upcoming Album, "DREAMLAND 2021"

ZHU's third album will feature appearances from Channel Tres, Tinashe, Yuna, and more.


You Can Now Listen to Tchami and ZHU's B2B Set from HARD Summer 2019

The doubly powerful back-to-back set was just uploaded for your enjoyment.