Skip to main content

Just in time for the final month of summer is a brand new Amazon Music "Summer Sessions" playlist from Tiësto. The mainstay Dutch DJ and producer has put together two-and-a-half hours of his favorite music to help close out the hottest season of the year.

Included in his playlist is music from himself, Oliver Heldens, Jayda GDavid Guetta and Morten, Saint Jhn, and many more. Also featured is an Amazon-exclusive remix from Ummet Ozcan of his track "Tomorrow" featuring 433.

Throughout the summer, the online retail giant has been using their music branch to release playlists from some of dance music's leading acts. Late last month, they recruited the help of Disclosure for a five-hour collection. In addition to the young duo, fans can enjoy playlists from Martin Garrix, Calvin Harris as Love Regenerator, Idris Elba, and SOFI TUKKER, among others.

Tiësto's Amazon Music "Summer Sessions playlist" is out now. You can stream the entire 44-track compilation and exclusive remix below.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

hardwell ultra miami

Hardwell Drops Never-Before-Heard Music In First "Tomorrowland Friendship Mix"

Hardwell debuted a blistering techno rework of Skrillex and J Balvin's "In Da Getto," among other brand new material.

Fireworks over the main stage at Electric Zoo

Avant Gardner Acquires Made Event, Electric Zoo for $15 Million

A major acquisition rocks New York nightlife.


Wreckno Drops Fiery Hip-House Track, "DELUSIONAL"

"DELUSIONAL" arrives ahead of a landmark performance at Electric Forest.





Amazon Music Enlists Disclosure for "The Summer Sessions" Playlist

Along with the playlist came an Amazon original exclusive remix.


ZHU Drops Amazon Summer Session Playlist Featuring New Single "Z-Train"

The playlist opens up with his new song "Z-Train," which was released exclusively on Amazon Music.

Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris Shares New Exclusive Remix and Sun-Kissed "Summer Sessions" Playlist as Love Regenerator

Amazon Music's summer playlist series rolls on with Calvin Harris' Love Regenerator alias.


Galantis Debut "The Making of 'Faith'" Mini-Documentary, Release Exclusive Amazon Music Playlist

The duo have also dropped a fresh remix of "Faith" exclusively on Amazon Music.


Swedish House Mafia, REZZ, RÜFÜS DU SOL, More Curate New Year's Eve Playlists for Amazon: Listen

Additional playlists by Alok, VIZE and Sonny Fodera include new tracks and remixes that were created specifically for the Amazon initiative.


Tiësto Debuts VER:WEST Side Project at Tomorrowland Around the World

Fans got to experience Tiësto's first-ever VER:WEST set during this weekend's virtual event.