WE ARE FURY are taking you along through their journey of self-acceptance in their brand new album, Duality. Splitting the tracklist with both melodic and heavy tracks, the record hearkens to the concept of duality, symbolizing the conflict within yourself that must be acknowledged in order to be the best version of yourself.

With fifteen songs total, Duality has a bit of it all, taking listeners through a rollercoaster of different soundscapes ranging from cinematic orchestration ("Eyes Wide Open) dance-pop ("Nothing") and the duo's first dubstep offering ("Poison"). We have seen a taste of what WE ARE FURY can do in the past with releases like "Demons" and their official remix of Illenium's "Lost," but this album really shows their versatility. Duality features vocalists such as Micah Martin, Luma, and Gallie Fisher, among others, who offer fierce lyrics all around.

Duality is the duo's statement of self-acceptance. "At some point if we want to become the best versions of ourselves we have to reach a moment of self-acceptance, with all the qualities that make us who we are," they said.

Stream the album below, out now via Seeking Blue.

Recommended Articles

"Wide Awake"

Sonny Fodera's Decade-Long Experience Shines In New Album, "Wide Awake"

Fodera's new 14-track album is his most ambitious record to date.

SG Lewis

See SG Lewis Shine Bright at Sold Out "times" Show In Los Angeles: Photos

Special guests Aluna and Lucky Daye made appearances during the October 15th concert, which took place at the famed Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall.


ZHU, Jax Jones, J Balvin, Katy Perry, Featured on Newly-Released "Pokémon 25: The Album"

The compilation album was released alongside cards, collectibles, and more in honor of the pop-culture behemoth's 25th birthday.


Facebook: facebook.com/wearefurymusic
Instagram: instagram.com/wearefurymusic
Twitter: twitter.com/wearefurymusic
Spotify: spoti.fi/2Z4QYqH


cred Matthew Butcher (2)

WE ARE FURY Release Heartfelt Anthem "Memories" ft. RUNN

This dynamic duo are back with their second release of the year.

Cred Matthew Butcher

WE ARE FURY Release New Trap Fusion Track "Heart of Mine"

A refreshing take on trap music makes this new release a must hear.

We Are Fury

WE ARE FURY Release "Broken," First Single Off Upcoming Album

Featuring Nashville-based vocalist Luma, this track delivers an intimate story of loving with an open heart.

Credit Dylan Prebich 2

WE ARE FURY Release "Echoes" ft. Micah Martin

Contrasting their classic, melodic sound, the duo have delivered a heavy-hitting midtempo-style track.


WE ARE FURY Remix "Forever" by Ekali & Medasin ft. Elohim [PREMIERE]

Following a monumental trap single release in January, WE ARE FURY are back with a surprise release for fans.


Illenium Releases 15 Track "Awake (Remixes)" Album Featuring The Glitch Mob, WE ARE FURY, and more

Revisit your favorite tracks as each artist puts their own spin on our favorite Illenium classics.