If the tracklist for Say It Like You Feel It is any indication, it looks like Cash Cash's upcoming album could be their biggest to date.

The veteran dance-pop trio have tapped a bevy of high-profile collaborators for the album, which will span a whopping 18 tracks. The record will dust the cobwebs off many of Cash Cash's older singles, like 2017's ROZES-assisted "Matches," 2018's "Finest Hour" with Abir, and 2019's "Call You" featuring Nasri of MAGIC!.

New songs to be unveiled on Say It Like You Feel It include its opener, "42," and a joint track with Alex Newell called "The Feels." Cash Cash are set to debut the album's latest single "Ride Or Die," a collaboration with renowned singer-songwriter Phoebe Ryan, this Friday, April 23rd. Fans can pre-save the song here.

Say It Like You Feel It, which is scheduled to drop in May 2021, will be the group's fifth studio album and the first since 2016's Blood, Sweat & 3 Years. Check out the full tracklist and artwork below.

Artwork for Cash Cash's fifth studio album, Say It Like You Feel It.

Artwork for Cash Cash's fifth studio album, Say It Like You Feel It.

Recommended Articles

songwriting songwriters

Songwriters Get Hit In the Wallet by Spotify, Apple Music, and Pandora... Again

David Israelite, president and CEO of the National Music Publishers Association, said major streaming services "have proposed the lowest royalty rates in history."


Watch Ducks Feast to Make Beats In Experimental Project By Benn Jordan

A flock of ducks unknowingly delivered some serious heat while feeding from aluminum troughs.

jon hopkins

Jon Hopkins' New Album Is Strategically Designed to Last the Length of a Ketamine Trip

Hopkins is one of the music industry's foremost proponents of psychedelic therapy.

Say It Like You Feel It Tracklist:

  1. 42
  2. Too Late ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lukas Graham
  3. Ride or Die ft. Phoebe Ryan
  4. Finest Hour ft. Abir
  5. Talk About It ft. Harloe
  6. Practice ft. Tayler Buono
  7. Mean It ft. Wrabel
  8. Belong - Cash Cash & Dashboard Confessional
  9. Paris to New York ft. Brandon Colbein
  10. Reforget ft. Violet Days
  11. Call You ft. Nasri of MAGIC!
  12. Black
  13. Love You Now ft. Georgia Ku
  14. All My Love ft. Conor Maynard
  15. The Feels ft. Alex Newell
  16. Matches - Cash Cash & Rozes
  17. Gasoline ft. Laura White
  18. Jewel ft. Nikki Vianna

Cash Cash are also set to unveil a special album-themed NFT drop via Nifty Gateway on Monday, April 26th. Conceptualized and designed by the group, each of the collection's items will be paired with an unreleased Cash Cash song.

To read out more about the explosion of NFTs (non-fungible tokens) and their synthesis with the EDM community, read our intimate interview with the founders of Nifty Gateway, Duncan and Griffin Cock Foster. You can check out a preview of Cash Cash's trippy "Say It Like You Feel It" collection below.


Website: cashcashmusic.com
Facebook: facebook.com/cashcash
Twitter: twitter.com/cashcash
Instagram: instagram.com/cashcash
Spotify: spoti.fi/2PacUPH


Cash Cash

Tour Cash Cash's Home Studio on First Episode of "Produced Mixed Mastered" [Exclusive]

The trio kicked off their new series with an exclusive look at their workspace and equipment.


Adventure Club Shares Tracklist, Collaborators of Upcoming "Love // Chaos" Album

Collaborators for the famed duo's new album include Krewella, Said The Sky, and Blanke, among many others.

tchami orange

Tchami's Upcoming Debut Album Features a Collab With ZHU: See the Full "Year Zero" Tracklist

ZHU is one of numerous high-profile collaborators, including Gunna and Todd Edwards.

Cash Cash

lovelytheband's "broken" Gets the Cash Cash Remix Treatment [Premiere]

Cash Cash transforms one of 2018's top hits into an epic dance floor anthem.


Title, Release Date and Tracklist of Marshmello's New Album Leaks on Apple Music

"Shockwave" spans 12 tracks and features a number of high-profile collaborators, such as TroyBoi, Megan Thee Stallion, and Subtronics.