Skip to main content is excited to launch their new YouTube Live Stream for 24/7 Chill Music!  This channel is perfect for those relaxing activities where you just want to tune in and drop out. Chill Radio features all of the best chill music that is 100% selected from the label Artist Intelligence Agency.  So far, there are about 350 tracks incorporated into the station, with tracks from ChinChilla and Meditation Station.  A carefully curated selection of the more laid-back music from XXX, Your Secret, and Hegemon also make an appearance.

This new live stream won't just be playing the same music, however. In addition to new tracks being added, the channel will also be used to premiere exclusive new tracks, as well as to give previews of unreleased songs. There will also be Live Q&A's with's own A&R team, in addition, to live takeovers from those artists' featured on the channel!

This unique channel will always have something new to look forward to, and since it's live streaming around the clock, you'll always have a source for chill grooves that will keep your mind engaged and your soul in flight. Whether you're getting some late night studying in or simply listening during your afternoon nap, Chill Radio will be your new go-to. 

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Gryffin (cred Sam Dameshek)

Check Out Gryffin’s Festival Hits Playlist Takeover Ahead Of His Sunset Music Festival 2022 Performance

Gryffin is still buzzing off the release of his latest album single "Caught Up” alongside singer and songwriter Olivia O'Brien.

james blake

James Blake's New Album Is Designed To Assist With Building Better Sleep Habits

The album was created by leveraging generative AI music technology.

Tiesto 8.21 (2)

Tiësto Makes His Foray Into NFTs With "All Access Eagle" Launch At EDC Las Vegas

Fans can grab a copy for a limited time through the LGND platform.

If you enjoy chill, relaxing, or ambient music, you can visit the channel here or listen below!

Related Future Rave LIve Stream Festival Presents Future Rave: A Livestream Festival

Tune in to's Twitch channel on April 8th, for a day of live music. Ultra

[WATCH] Presents Ultra Music Takeover Livestream

Ultra Music is coming to you live and direct with a virtual dance party on Wednesday, May 6th.


Listen to the Inspirational New Track "77" by Kaivon

Out this week on Dim Mak records, this track features vocals from Kini Solana.

Ultra Music X

Ultra Music X Live Stream Takeover

Party begins Friday, April 17th at 5:30 PM ET | 2:30 PM PT | 9:30 PM GMT.


DIV/IDE Proves That They're a "Go Getta" With New Release [Listen]

This unique track is the latest original from the Colorado/New Jersey duo.


Harmonix's Fuser Launches "Headliner Spotlight" Update With 24/7 Live Music Festival

Select gamers will have the chance to perform for over 250 people.