Skip to main content

The worldwide phenomenon of a TV show Rick and Morty just announced the release date for their highly anticipated fourth season. Accompanying the announcement was a trailer featuring two tracks from Justice's legendary self-titled album. 

In typical Rick and Morty fashion, the trailer is filled with sci-fi chaos, raunchy jokes, pop-culture references, and more. The first half of the trailer is powered by "Genesis," the opening track from French duo's debut, while the latter half is soundtracked by their tune "Stress."

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

bob moses the chainsmokers

A Collab From Bob Moses and The Chainsmokers Is On the Way: Listen to a Preview

The Chainsmokers said they are "obsessed with" the forthcoming single.


Autograf Announce Fall 2022 Tour, Remix Contest Ahead of New Album "Affirmations"

The 1st place winner of the remix contest will have their work released by Armada.

Justice (real names Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay) released the album oftentimes called "Cross" on June 11th, 2007 on Ed Banger Records

Since its debut, the bizarre themes of Rick and Morty resonated with the hearts of dance music fans worldwide. It's hard to go to a festival or even a smaller scale EDM event without seeing some Rick and Morty totems, inflatables, or clothing in the crowd.

In addition to this season, for their third season, the show also featured another song from the blog house era of dance music, with the inclusion of Dizzee Rascal and Armand Van Helden's track "Bonkers" for the trailer.

The first half of the fourth season of Rick and Morty is set to premiere Sunday, November 10th at 11:30 PM on Cartoon Network's Adult Swim.





Justice Release Music Video for "Heavy Metal" off their Latest Album

Justice's newest video from their Grammy-nominated album, Woman Worldwide.

Fall Guys Season 4 Trailer

GUNSHIP's "The Video Game Champion" Featured in Fall Guys Season 4 Trailer

The trio's 2018 song was featured in the newest trailer for the popular battle royale game.

Space Jam: A New Legacy

RL Grime's "Scylla" Featured in First "Space Jam: A New Legacy" Trailer

The LeBron James and Bugs Bunny-led trailer featured music from RL Grime's 2014 album "VOID."

Avicii Scoob Trailer

Avicii Featured in Trailer for Scooby-Doo Origin Movie, Scoob!

"Without You" featuring Sandro Cavazza by Avicii was featured in the trailer for the upcoming Scooby-Doo reboot.

A press photo of Colorado DJ/producer GRiZ (real name Grant Richard Kwiecinski).

The Borderlands 3 Trailer Features Music from GRiZ

The upcoming first-person RPG Borderlands 3 features music from future funk artist, GRiZ.

martin garrix

Martin Garrix Teases Season 4 of The Martin Garrix Show

Martin Garrix seems to be teasing the next season of The Martin Garrix Show on Instagram.

A color head shot photo of Diplo (real name Thomas Wesley Pentz Jr.) wearing a denim hoodie.

Diplo and Justice Honored at 2019 Grammy Awards

Diplo and Justice beat out other electronic music nominees this year.


Justice Are Working On a New Album

The album will be the legendary electronic music duo's first since 2016's "Woman."