After a bevy of global smash singles and headline appearances at the nation's top electronic music festivals, Chicago-bred future pop duo Louis The Child is finally releasing their debut album.

Here For Now is slated for a June 12th release via Interscope, and it will feature previously released singles “Little Things” with Quinn XCII and Chelsea Cutler, “Free” with Drew Love, “Every Color” with Foster The People, and “Don’t Mind.”

Along with the announcement of the new album, Louis The Child also released one of its singles, the bubbly "Nothing Like You," which features recent Flume collaborator Vera Blue. "Vera Blue absolutely crushed it on the vocals, those harmonies in the bridge get us every time," Louis The Child said in a press statement. "We hope this song brings some life and happiness to you in these times.” You can listen to "Nothing Like You" in full below.

You can pre-order Here For Now here ahead of its June 12th, 2020 release and check out the tracklist below.





Louis The Child Channel Happiness In Being "Here For Now" with Debut Album

Sometimes you have to live like you are just "Here For Now."

Louis the child in front of a mustard background

Louis The Child Announce Single With Foster The People

Louis The Child and Foster The People have a new single titled "Every Color" arriving in mere days.

louis the child, too close cover

Louis the Child Announces Dates, Cities, and Pre-Sale Info for Here For Now Tour

Louis the Child and friends will visit the East Coast, Midwest and Canada for the Fall leg of the Here for Now Tour, starting November 2nd.

Louis the child in front of a mustard background

Louis The Child Tease Wild, New Track at SnowGlobe

Louis The Child are keeping things interesting.

Louis the child in front of a mustard background

Louis The Child Take Skrillex’s “Midnight Hour” for an Atypical, Trap-Inspired Spin

Skrillex, Boys Noize, and Ty Dolla $ign's hit summer anthem, “Midnight Hour,” got the remix treatment from Chicago's Louis The Child.