Fans of SLANDER and SVDDEN DEATH have a lot to look forward to this Saturday, May 2nd. The duo just announced they will be kicking off the Bassrush live stream with a special B2B performance at 8PM PST (11PM EST). If that wasn't enough, during the stream they will be premiering their new collaboration for the first time ever live on SLANDER's Twitch channel.  

The tandem first raised eyebrows when they shared a call to action for fans to retweet if they wanted a collab between the two revered bass music acts. After receiving 4.7K retweets, the result was an unequivocal "yes." Based on the snippet shared on Twitter, fans should plan to stretch in preparation for the stream as necks and backs will be pushed to the extreme with this heavy-hitter. 

Following the B2B will be performances by Habstrakt, Kompany, and Effin. While livestreams never seem to hit like the real thing, they're the best we can get right now. Clear your living room, put your bandana on, and let the music transport you to a speedway somewhere. 

Tune in Saturday, May 2nd at 8PM PST (9PM MT, 10PM CT, 11PM ET) here.

Recommended Articles

Boys Noize Polarity - album art

Boys Noize Defies Odds with Antithetic Album, "+/- (Polarity)"

The project is a patchwork of underground techno, industrial, and jack house.

Soundstorm

Saudi Arabia's Largest Music Festival, SOUNDSTORM, Announces Return With Over 150 Artists

MDLBEAST continues to think bigger, and are putting their money where their mouth is with their biggest lineup to date.

FOLLOW SLANDER:

Facebook: facebook.com/slanderofficial
Twitter: twitter.com/SlanderOfficial
Instagram: instagram.com/slanderofficial
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/slanderofficial

FOLLOW SVDDEN DEATH:

Facebook: facebook.com/suddendeath
Twitter: twitter.com/svddendeathdub
Instagram: instagram.com/svddendeath
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/svddendeath

Related

SLANDER SVDDEN DEATH

[WATCH] SVDDEN DEATH and SLANDER Debut Thunderous New Collab "Blood On Me"

"Blood On Me" is as dark and heavy-hitting as the name suggests.

svdden death slander

SVDDEN DEATH and SLANDER Collide on Neck-Snapping Single "Blood On Me"

"Blood On Me" was first teased during their B2B livestream set in May 2020.

SVDDEN DEATH

SVDDEN DEATH Makes His Vocal Debut with New Single "UTAH"

The bass titan has taken a trip into the melodic realm.

Marshmello-1068x712

Marshmello and Svdden Death Tease Clip of New Collab "Sell Out"

The masked DJ took to Twitter to share a sneak peek of the track.

rezz

REZZ Reveals Collabs With Deathpact and SVDDEN DEATH's VOYD

Ahead of her upcoming shows in New York City and Arizona, REZZ told fans to look out for two unreleased dream collaborations with Deathpact and VOYD.

GV_EDCDAY1_DON_5996

Gud Vibrations is Hosting a Virtual Music Festival With NGHTMRE, SVDDEN DEATH, and More

As Halloween approaches, fans can expect to hear some bone-rattling bass music at Virtual Vibes Music Festival.

SVDDEN DEATH

SVDDEN DEATH Is Taking VOYD Subterranean for a Concert in a Cave

Get ready for bass in a cave, Friday, March 6th.