Skip to main content

Tiësto’s Musical Freedom imprint is releasing arguably its most ambitious undertaking in its history—its first compilation album. Coming at the end of this month, the Musical Freedom Unlimited compilation will feature twenty new releases from its expansive roster of talent.

Several artists that helped shape the label's near eleven years of illustrious history will be coming together with new singles, including Breathe Carolina, Sikdope, Reece LowOlly James, and many more. The project will also feature a new collaboration from Tiësto himself alongside DJs from MarsRudeejay and Da Brozz.

Commenting on the project in a press release, Tiësto said, "For over 10 years Musical Freedom has been a way to promote different styles and genres that sound unique and fresh, and work well on a dancefloor." To that end, the label is aiming to make a make a statement with this release, focusing on the breadth of styles that have shaped the prosperous label brand over the years.

On the day of the release, Musical Freedom additionally plans to host a massive back-to-back livestream featuring many of the Musical Freedom Unlimited contributors. The marathon 9-hour livestream event will be hosted on Musical Freedom's YouTube channel. 

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


StoneHaven Drops Soaring Melodic Dubstep Track, “The World Is Yours”

"The World Is Yours" is a powerful and potent blitz of melodic bass.

Tiesto at The City Cancun for Pollen Presents Tiesto The Trip Festival

"A Whole New Direction": Tiësto Says His New Album Will Heavily Embrace House Music

Tiësto said fans can expect a "more housey and more groovy" sound on the forthcoming album.

fred again..

Fred again.. Pushes Boundaries With New Four Tet-Assisted Single, "Jungle"

As his fall 2022 tour approaches, Fred Again.. has released a stunning single that feeds into the primal depths of his visceral approach to dance music production.

The Musical Freedom Unlimited compilation is set for release on May 29th, and you can pre-order it here.



Win Limited Edition Merch from Tiësto's Record Label, Musical Freedom

Enter the giveaway now to win some special threads from the renowned dance label.


Tiësto to Judge Spinnin' Records Demo Submission Contest

The winner will have their song released on Spinnin' Records while the runner up will be released on Tiësto's Musical Freedom.

Sikdope Releases New Single "Rave" on Tiesto's Musical Freedom Records / Spinnin' Records ( Feature)

Sikdope Releases Fiery and Frenetic New Single "Rave" via Musical Freedom

Calling All Ravers: Take a trip down memory lane with Sikdope's massive new release on Tiësto's Musical Freedom record label


AREA21 Announce Debut Album Release Date, Tease First-Ever Performance at Life Is Beautiful

We might see the live show debut of Martin Garrix and Maejor sooner than we thought.


Alok's CONTROVERSIA Imprint Delivers First Compilation EP

The compilation features tracks from WILL K, Zafrir, Yves V, and many more.

Tiesto holding headphones and wearing a red jacket while DJing in front of a big crowd.

Tiësto Announces Brand New Forthcoming Album "The London Sessions"

The LP will feature Post Malone, Snoop Dogg, Rita Ora, and many more.

A color photo of DJ/producer Jauz (real name Sam Vogel) over a turquoise background.

Jauz Releases "Don't Leave Me" from Upcoming Compilation

Bite This! is releasing a new compilation album with its first single coming from Jauz himself.