It's been an incredible week for Tiësto. Just days after announcing he's expecting a baby girl, the iconic Dutch DJ and producer took to Twitter today to announce a brand new album called The London Sessions.

The forthcoming record, which drops on May 15th, features collaborations with a number of prolific artists out of the UK and moonlights as an homage to the studio sessions and experiences he had in London last year.

In true Tiësto fashion, the tracklist for The London Sessions features a litany of incredible features. In addition to previously released singles with Post Malone ("Jackie Chan") and Rita Ora ("Ritual"), among others, the record boasts collaborations with Mabel, Becky Hill, Violet Skies, and Snoop Dogg, who features on a single called "On My California," which is shaping up to be a standout track due to Snoop's West Coast roots.

You can check out the full tracklist below and pre-save The London Sessions here. And if you fancy yourself a true Tiësto fan, take our quiz to see how much you really know about the living legend.

Recommended Articles


ISOxo's Debut EP is a Showcase of the Future of Trap Music: Listen

"Nightrealm" is a tour de force for the prodigious electronic music producer, whose long-awaited debut was snapped up by RL Grime's Sable Valley imprint.

Kaskade_Electric Zoo 2021_01

Inside Electric Zoo's "Supernatural" Return to Randall’s Island

New York's premier electronic music festival Electric Zoo celebrated its 12th year over Labor Day weekend.


3LAU's Next Song Will Be 50% Fan-Owned

3LAU has cracked the code for democratizing investing in music, and it lies squarely within NFT technology.

The London Sessions Tracklist:

1) God Is A Dancer (with Mabel)
2) Nothing Really Matters (with Becky Hill)
3) Ride (with The Kid Daytona and ROE)
4) Ritual (with Rita Ora and Jonas Blue)
5) Jackie Chan (with Dzeko feat. Post Malone and Preme)
6) Lifestyle (feat. KAMILLE)
7) On My California (with Shaun Frank feat. Snoop Dogg and Fontwell)
8) BLUE (feat. Stevie Appleton)
9) Round & Round. (feat GALXARA)
10) Lose You (feat. ILIRA)
11) Over You (feat. Becky Hill)
12) What’s It Gonna Be (feat. KAMILLE)
13) Insomnia (feat. Violet Skies)





Tiësto Reveals a New Album in the Works

The dance music vet spilled the beans to Apple Music's Zane Lowe.

Jonas Blue, Tiesto, Rita Ora

Tiësto, Jonas Blue and Rita Ora Announce Upcoming Collab

Tiësto, Jonas Blue, and Rita Ora are preparing to release a new track, "Ritual," this week.

tiesto jackie chan

Tiesto Drops "Jackie Chan" The Remixes, Vol. 1 [Listen]

Featuring M-22, Lookas, Hugel, and Sebastian Perez


Tiësto Welcomes New Daughter: "She Gives Me Feelings I Never Knew I Had in Me"

Zedd, Dada Life, Laidback Luke, and many more congratulated the dance music legend.


Tiësto Announces He's Expecting a Baby Girl

Good things can come out of these awful times.


Tiësto Produced a Track in Upcoming Will Ferrell Film "Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga"

The Dutch EDM star will be featured alongside Demi Lovato and more on the movie's official soundtrack.


Tiësto Shares New "Summer Sessions" Playlist on Amazon Music

The 44-track playlist also includes an Amazon-exclusive remix from Ummet Ozcan.