Skip to main content

Netflix is getting ready for the premiere of its upcoming film Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga, featuring Will Ferrell and Rachel McAdams. Ahead of its imminent release, fans can now pre-order the film's forthcoming soundtrack on a number of platforms.

Many of the tracks featured on the soundtrack aside from the movie's original song "Volcano Man" and the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 winner "Amar pelos Dois" by Salvador Sobral are currently untitled. Fortunately for those looking to get a peek at what's in store, the list of contributing artists has been revealed.

The soundtrack consists of music from an international cast of talent, including Demi Lovato, Will Ferrell himself, My Marianne, and Tiësto. While the title of the Dutch EDM pioneer's track has not yet been uncovered, its position on the top of the tracklist has led many to believe that it will be used in the opening of the movie.

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga Soundtrack iTunes listing
Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


Listen to Skrillex and Steve Aoki's Production on Kid Cudi's Stunning "Entergalactic" Album

"Entergalactic" has been lauded as a creative breakthrough for Cudi, who joined forces with two of the world's most popular electronic producers to breathe life into its music.

Evolutions Festival 1

Dirt Monkey, Jantsen, Mersiv and More to Headline Evolutions Festival 2022

The fest is returning to Pattersonville, New York for a three-day bass music spectacular.


Kaskade, Chris Lake, FISHER, More Announced for FNGRS CRSSD's New NYE Event

The inaugural PROPER NYE is stacked with house music heavyweights.

For those unfamiliar with the story behind the film, the Eurovision Song Contest is an international music competition hosted by the European Broadcasting Union. The competition pits representatives from participating countries against each other in a live performance battle to see which nation has the best song of the year. Former winners include Celine Dion, ABBA, and Loreen, among others.

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga and its official soundtrack are slated for release on Friday, June 26th. For more information on the upcoming film, check out its Netflix listing here.





Tiësto to Judge Spinnin' Records Demo Submission Contest

The winner will have their song released on Spinnin' Records while the runner up will be released on Tiësto's Musical Freedom.


Tiësto to Debut VER:WEST Side Project at Tomorrowland Around the World

The Dutch EDM veteran will be premiering his new alias at the digital festival later this month.


Tiësto Teases He's "Getting Ready for Something Big"

The Dutch legend shared a new teaser video hinting that something big is on the way.


Tiësto Teases Remix of SLANDER and Dylan Matthew's "Love Is Gone"

The Dutch dance music legend joins Kaskade, Alok, R3hab and Armin van Buuren, as the latest to take on SLANDER and Dylan Matthew's fan-favorite track.

Chain Smokers Press Photo

The Chainsmokers to Produce Paris, a Film of Their 2017 Song's Namesake

Alex Pall and Drew Taggart of The Chainsmokers have a movie in the works.

Tiesto holding headphones and wearing a red jacket while DJing in front of a big crowd.

Tiësto Announces Brand New Forthcoming Album "The London Sessions"

The LP will feature Post Malone, Snoop Dogg, Rita Ora, and many more.

flying lotus

Flying Lotus to Score Upcoming Sci-Fi Horror Film, "Ash"

This will be the second film Flying Lotus has scored following "Kuso."


Polar to be the First Film Scored by deadmau5

Watch the trailer for Polar featuring a film score by deadmau5.