The most hotly anticipated electronic festival of the summer has just announced its second wave. Bassjackers, Tiesto, Yellow Claw, and more will take to the Tomorrowland stage in 2019. 

The lineup continues to remain an indicator of the hottest names within dance music. However, as with phase one of their lineup reveal, Tomorrowland did not hesitate to add some unexpected artists to its ranks. 

The full list of new additions includes Andhim, Bassjackers, Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo, Dave Clarke, Die Antwoord, Dynoro, La Fleur, Laidback Luke, MaRLo, Quintino, Rodhad, Roni Size, Seven Lions, Tiesto, Virgil Abloh and Yellow Claw.

Separately, rumors continue to swirl regarding Swedish House Mafia, specifically whether or not the trio will headline the festival. Tomorrowland's top 1000 tracks were counted down on One World Radio in celebration of Tomorrowland's 15 years in action. Perhaps unsurprisingly, Swedish House Mafia's "One" took the top honor. 

Luckily, there will be even more announcements this week of new artists joining the Tomorrowland lineup, so be sure to stay tuned. More information can be found on Tomorrowland's official website here.

H/T: Your EDM