It wasn't until late November of last year that the first lineup details were revealed for the inaugural Tomorrowland Winter. This time around, the French Alps EDM festival's organizers have gotten a jump on it by announcing the phase 1 headliners two months sooner.

Returning to the 2020 edition of the gathering are Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Afrojack and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, among others. Paul Kalkbrenner, Stephan Bodzin and Kölsch provide a draw for house and techno enthusiasts, with artists like Coone and Da Tweekas representing the hardstyle genre. Seemingly absent from the phase 1 lineup announcement are bass music DJ/producers.

Since sharing that Tomorrowland's "Book of Wisdom" theme would be adopted for the 2020 event, Tomorrowland Winter's organizers have made rapid-fire announcements. This week alone, tickets have gone on sale and they revealed stage hosts for the second installment of the event.

The 2020 edition of the festival will run from March 14th-21st at the French Alps ski resort of Alpe d'Huez. For more information, visit the Tomorrowland Winter website.

H/T: EDMTunes