Skip to main content

Seven Lions (real name Jeff Montalvo) has released his latest EP, Find Another Way, via his Ophelia Records imprint. 

Find Another Way features four new tracks as well as his previously released single, "Only Now." The EP offers yet another strong showing from Montalvo, as he's once again created moving tracks infused with heavy bass alongside a slew talented vocalists. Each track of the EP contains a feature, including two from Tyler Graves as well as collaborations with Au5 and Crystal Skies, April Bender, and HALIENE. Fans of Montalvo has been itching for a new EP and Find Another Way delivers everything they've been asking for. 

Montalvo has become a household name in the dance music community, as he's impressed with not only his diverse production skill but his unique and carefully curated label as well. Last year he released his iconic single with Wooli, Trivecta, and Nevve, "Island," as well as "Another Me" with Wooli, Excision, and Dylan Matthew. Earlier this month, Montalvo announced the 3rd iteration of his Chronicles event series is scheduled for July 11th at the Gorge Amphitheatre in Washington state. 

Recommended Articles

the chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers Drop First New Music In Three Years, Open Up About Upcoming Album

Ahead of their fourth full-length album, The Chainsmokers' Drew Taggart said the duo are "more inspired" now than they've been in four years.

zedd disclosure Playlist Picks: Disclosure & Zedd, Kaskade and SLUMBERJACK [1/28/22]

New major releases include tracks from Chime, Party Favor, Kill The Noise and more.

tommy trash

Tommy Trash Wrote His New Song After an All-Night Ayahuasca Trip: Listen

"Jaguwawa" is the latest dance stunner from Trash, whose extended hiatus from the music industry seems to have paid off.




Seven Lions

Seven Lions Releases Star-Studded Remix Package for "Find Another Way" EP

The EP includes remixes from MitiS, Nurko, Delta Heavy, Blanke, and more.

Seven Lions, Last Heroes, and HALIENE

Seven Lions, Last Heroes, and HALIENE Unveil Massive Collaboration "Don't Wanna Fall"

The triple threat collaboration was previously teased at Seven Lions' "Park 'N Rave" show in Arizona.


Seven Lions, Wooli, and Amidy Unveil Diverse Remix Package for "Shadows"

Xavi, REAPER, and Maor Levi have all offered a unique take on the bass anthem.

Seven Lions

Seven Lions Announces Remix Pack for "Find Another Way" EP Drops This Friday

The remix bundle will arrive right before July 4th for an Independence Day treat.

Seven Lions

Seven Lions' "Advent" Series Returns With Third Compilation

The showcase has introduced seven new artists to Ophelia Records.

Seven Lions and Jason Ross

Seven Lions and Jason Ross Collide On Scintillating "See You Again" EP: Listen

One of Ophelia's most coveted pairings is ringing in the new year the right way.